Sfant Umbra began as a secret mercenary business within the depths of the Aht Urhgan Empire. With the rise and fall of business it slowly faded from memory. That is, until a descendant of the creator happened across some old parchments one day...

HomeFAQPortalSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 

Important please read Leaders

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Crystala
New Rookie
New Rookie

PostSubject: Important please read Leaders   Mon Apr 12, 2010 11:18 am

Hello, i'm new to this linkshell. But i've had ALOT of experience with roleplay. im on the linkshell almost always and noone is EVER on. I would be more than happy to help with recruiting/getting events started but i need to know that i won't be the only one on. I have a crazy imagination and would be glad to come up with stories, anything u want, rivalries, loves, wars anything you want to base a story around tell me and i can think it up. I'd like to get more people into the linkshell but i dont have a linkbag. or whatever its called. I would like to make this a very large linkshell and get back to fun because i highly enjoy roleplay. so please if anyone reads this please get back to me. wether it be here or on the game. i'd gladly do whatever is needed.

---Crystala
Back to top Go down
Seigfreid
Sfant Umbran Movie Reviewer
Sfant Umbran Movie Reviewer

PostSubject: Re: Important please read Leaders   Mon Apr 12, 2010 11:35 am

I'll try to help you get a hold of Nesirae, since he's the shell holder. Sorry about not being on the past few days, but I been dealing with school work.
Back to top Go down
Mae
Latrines Scrubber
Latrines Scrubber

PostSubject: Re: Important please read Leaders   Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:06 pm

As soon as I'm able to make lemonade from all these damn lemons life just dumped on me, I'll be around!

... Not a leader, but still thought I'd chime in on that. I -really- want to be in-game, especially since I'm recently pearled. It's just not in the stars right now.