Sfant Umbra
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sfant Umbra began as a secret mercenary business within the depths of the Aht Urhgan Empire. With the rise and fall of business it slowly faded from memory. That is, until a descendant of the creator happened across some old parchments one day...

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello everyone!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Darlain
New Rookie
New Rookie

Hello everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Hello everyone!   Hello everyone! I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 28, 2010 1:31 pm

Greetings to all of you fine roleplayers. I made this thread to introduce myself and perhaps ask a few questions along the way. My rp experience is pretty much limited to the last 5 years, and i'm currently an officer of a WoW rp guild as well. Though I still play and enjoy that game, nostalgia is something of a unpredictable thing, and I was somewhat thinking of all those missions and areas i'd not explored in my MMO infancy with FFXI. Knowing the things I do now, and given how much i'd grown to love roleplaying and the community of players involved in rp, I decided to give FFXI another run. As such, I got in on the Steam discount and got the ultimate collection, which i'm now downloading. My search for an rp guild led me to Azura, and specifically your group.

I'll be shooting for this character name, and will be sending in the letter and cooking up a backstory shortly.

I understand that with FFXIV beta coming within a mere 2 weeks, i'm sure many of you will be busy with that, but still, I do hope to be playing and enjoying this game with you all regardless. In any case, I hope to see you folks soon.
Back to top Go down
Seigfreid
Sfant Umbran Movie Reviewer
Seigfreid

Hello everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Hello everyone! I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 28, 2010 1:42 pm